Cheque release track list for Razor Ep - MEGLINE MAGAZINE

Cheque release track list for Razor Ep



The penthauze favorite Artist super boy cheque have released the track list for his next EP tittled “Razor”

Cheque released a song recently, saying is not yet satisfied and we guess his ready to give us mad hit this time around.

The song will be produced, mixed and mastered by masterkraft, tempoe, Deemarc, certibeat, Andyr, Nathaniel George and Datboigero.

The EP is set to be released by Friday 3rd July 2020.


Related posts

The Founding Father Of Rock Dies At 87

Ogbuewu Daniel

Artist You should watch out for this year

Ogbuewu Daniel

FG Declears June 12 Public Holiday

Ogbuewu Daniel

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy